Calling All Ladies: Get your Nails Done for Free!

Ok… I’ve got one more spot open.

I’m testing a new nail product you can only get at the salon. It normally costs between $35 and $50, but if you agree to try it as a part of my story, you can get it for free.

I’ve filled 2 spots already. Here’s what I am looking for:

  • A woman with children
  • Someone with a job or hobby where you use your hands a lot
  • You must be available to get the treatment on Tuesday, Sept. 7th in the Galleria area at about 10am.
  • You must be available Sept. 21st so we can check back with you and see how your nails look.
  • You must agree to be on camera… and allow us to get video of you either at work or with your kids or both.

All interested women, email me your telephone number. I need to select someone by the close of business Friday, Sept. 3rd. My email is adavis@kprc.com.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

