Operation Price Check #2

Okay… time for an update to Operation Price Check. This is a little more difficult than I had imagined. I honestly feel guilty for calling them out on a 10 cent overcharge. Admittedly, I also felt tired. I dropped by Kroger after 4pm.. the end of a long day that started at 1:45am (I worked the morning shift).

Here is the latest information since my last OPC post.

Overcharged Refunded Time Wasted Undercharged

12/13/09      .10     $1.61          4 minutes

12/18/09       No errors

12/20/09     No errors

12/22/09     No errors (And the cashier insisted on carrying out my Cokes! Extra points. She was great!)

12/26/09     .19                                                      $1.65  (Didn’t request refund of $1.44).

12/30/09    .10  (Didn’t ask for a refund of $1.89.) .31 undercharged

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

