Strange Sightings on Surveillance

Way back in February, I was conducting surveillance on CenterPoint meter readers. Yes, I know… it’s a very exciting, dangerous life I lead! I discovered, at least on this day, the meter readers I followed really were just reading meters. But while I was parked on a street in the Meyerland area, I also saw a man walking from door to door dropping off fliers. Then I saw a truck pull up. Take a look:

There must have been 8 grown men packed in the bed of that truck! It appears the truck drops all the guys off in an area to go to door to door with fliers. Then the truck drives around and picks them all up to move onto the next neighborhood. I just thought it looked strange and I thought I’d share it before I recycle this tape.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

