Happy New Year!

OK.. so what’s your resolution?

I’m quite proud of mine this year. It’s do-able and if I pull it off, it will make my life a whole lot less stressful. I am de-cluttering. Last week, I filled in for morning anchor Lauren Freeman while she was on vacation. Being inside the station gave me time to clear off my desk, sort through my files, toss old papers and recycle tapes that have accumulated on my desk. I wish I would’ve taken a picture before I started! I made significant progress.

Next up: I want to travel lighter!
This is what I look like everyday coming to and from work:

I carry a work bag, a lunch pack, my make-up bag and my purse. I look like a pack mule! And I’ve recently discovered, there are only about 3 small items I really need from that big red and white bag. If I could eliminate just that one, it would really be a load off!

What are your New Year’s Resolutions? Share them with me and I’ll post them here. Once they’re in black and white, you’ve got more incentive to stick to em, right?

Happy 2008!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

