Moonlight Bicycle Ramble

You know it’s a busy week when Wednesday at 9:30pm is the first chance I get to update my blog with last weekend’s happenings. But I wanted to share one memorable event.

Saturday was the Moonlight Bicycle Ramble, the 35th for the City of Houston, coordinated by Bike Houston but the first for me and my husband. Find out what Bike Houston is all about here: http://www.bikehouston.org/

It’s a great event. About 1800 cyclists lined up at the George R. Brown Convention Center at 2am Sunday morning for a 16.4 mile ride through Houston. We took lots of pictures, but most of them came out really dark.

I promise more blogging soon… and answers to your questions.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

